Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

170 total reviews

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie R.
Submitted 08/02/20
All of the staff are friendly and professional. All safety precautions are taken.
Ronald L.
Submitted 07/27/20
Excellent Dr I highly recommend
Sandy P.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Richardson is an excellent dermatologist. He did a perfect stitching job on with the Mohs surgery on my face. No scarring at all! Plus, he is thorough with during my cancer screening visits. He and his staff are all pleasant and efficient. I never have to wait long for my appointments. I highly recommend him
Michael S.
Submitted 05/25/20
It was an excellent treatment. I was pleased.
STEVEN R.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Will Richardson and his entire staff are extremely attentive to your health needs. They are wonderful listeners to your concerns and are very thorough with their patients. The office staff is personable, outgoing, respectful, and very professional. When the doctor says that the office will call with results as soon as they come in, they do. Another thing that I find is a blessing, is that the staff and Dr. Will never push their products on you like other dermatologists do. In the past, at other offices of other dermatologists, I've been coerced into buying their marketed brand of expensive products that just don't work. You won't get that hard sell here. Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics is, in my opinion, the best and most professional dermatologist in South Florida.
Bob M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Prompt, courteous, technical.
Bonnie L.
Submitted 05/04/20
I decided to try a VI Peel today knowing that I had nothing but time and would be able to "heal and peel" in privacy. This was my first visit to Dr. Richardson's office and I was impressed by the cleanliness and attention to detail, especially in this time of required social distancing. The staff was friendly and attentive. My visit with Dr. Richardson was wonderful. He explained everything about the peel preparation and process in a way that I could both understand and also feel at ease. It was a simple but carefully executed process and I now begin the actual peel in the next few days. I'm very excited to see the improvement and already look forward to my next visit!
William B.
Submitted 04/30/20
I feel that Dr. Richardson, professional associates and staff provide excellent service and surroundings. During the current coronavirus pandemic, Telehealth has been utilized. However, they accommodated my scheduled in-office preventative skin scan - since Telehealth was not an appropriate means to do this. It was done using best practice precautions - and, all went well.
Dale S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very professional, yet, there was a kindness to the entire experience. The staff and doctor were extremely attentive and caring. I would recommend this office to everyone, seeking a well-educated and informed professional. The office was state-of-art. looking forward to my next appt.
Connie V.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Richardson was very attentive, professional and informative.
Francis P.
Submitted 02/08/20
Doctors visit was fast and easy, he explained everything to me in detail and answered my questions with great patience, actually looking forward to my next appointment thank you
Garry B.
Submitted 02/08/20
Professional Personal and Friendly that applys to the Doctor and his whole staff.
John M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Professional and detailed with the procedures. Very accommodating and friendly staff. I was lucky I found this practice. Hard to find Dermatologist who take the time to answer all your questions.
Ronald L.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Richardson in my opinion is one of the best dermatologist around . I felt extremely comfortable as I had several cancerous tumors removed.
Robert A.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very professional and efficient experience.
Catherine H.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very nice and personal staff and Doctor I will recommend
Arelis A.
Submitted 02/05/20
Accommodating with Appt time and subsequent changes. Professional welcome. Clean environment and happy with results of my visit . Will return and recommend. Thank you!
Kevin O.
Submitted 01/22/20
Another seamless and painless appointment with Dr. Richardson He takes time to explain what he is doing and WHY. Will Richardson is knowledgeable & generous with his expertise, which makes him a charming doctor. 10/10
CARLO M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Richardson and his staff have always taken great care of me and me Dermatological needs. I know I can always count on their expertise. I've been a returning patient for over 10 years and continue to be a very happy patient!
Lori N.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Richardson and his staff were accommodating and caring.