Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

161 total reviews

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie V.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Richardson was very attentive, professional and informative.
Francis P.
Submitted 02/08/20
Doctors visit was fast and easy, he explained everything to me in detail and answered my questions with great patience, actually looking forward to my next appointment thank you
Garry B.
Submitted 02/08/20
Professional Personal and Friendly that applys to the Doctor and his whole staff.
John M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Professional and detailed with the procedures. Very accommodating and friendly staff. I was lucky I found this practice. Hard to find Dermatologist who take the time to answer all your questions.
Ronald L.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Richardson in my opinion is one of the best dermatologist around . I felt extremely comfortable as I had several cancerous tumors removed.
Robert A.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very professional and efficient experience.
Catherine H.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very nice and personal staff and Doctor I will recommend
Arelis A.
Submitted 02/05/20
Accommodating with Appt time and subsequent changes. Professional welcome. Clean environment and happy with results of my visit . Will return and recommend. Thank you!
Kevin O.
Submitted 01/22/20
Another seamless and painless appointment with Dr. Richardson He takes time to explain what he is doing and WHY. Will Richardson is knowledgeable & generous with his expertise, which makes him a charming doctor. 10/10
CARLO M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Richardson and his staff have always taken great care of me and me Dermatological needs. I know I can always count on their expertise. I've been a returning patient for over 10 years and continue to be a very happy patient!
Lori N.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Richardson and his staff were accommodating and caring.
SARA CHRISTINA R.
Submitted 01/13/20
Everyone was knowledgeable and knew how to treat the patient's symptoms and emotions. They diagnosed me with rosacea where no other dermatologist gave me an answer to my redness.
Douglas S.
Submitted 12/07/19
Excellent service
Joanne S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great fair prices and availability for appointments. Dr Richardson was amazing.
Darlene C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Richardson is always very pleasant and very accommodating.
Kelly L.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Richardson and his team are the BEST! I would never go to another dermatology practice.
Theodore T.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Mafflin is a consummate professional. She listens, she cares and she treats her patients with respect. So happy to have her knowledge on my side.
John P.
Submitted 11/02/19
Excellent customer service and treatment.
Jeanette R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. was very friendly, asked about my concerns and treatment option.
Shenitra F.
Submitted 10/25/19
Saw Jasmin today and she was a great relief to my all of sudden experience I just started going thru at the age of 40ysr old because never I had to go to a dermatologist for my face but she helped me to relax my mind to get me on the right track on how to take care of my skin. Thanks for having a beautiful and great dermatologist working in your practice!!!