Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

146 total reviews

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly L.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Richardson and his team are the BEST! I would never go to another dermatology practice.
Theodore T.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Mafflin is a consummate professional. She listens, she cares and she treats her patients with respect. So happy to have her knowledge on my side.
John P.
Submitted 11/02/19
Excellent customer service and treatment.
Jeanette R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. was very friendly, asked about my concerns and treatment option.
Shenitra F.
Submitted 10/25/19
Saw Jasmin today and she was a great relief to my all of sudden experience I just started going thru at the age of 40ysr old because never I had to go to a dermatologist for my face but she helped me to relax my mind to get me on the right track on how to take care of my skin. Thanks for having a beautiful and great dermatologist working in your practice!!!
Ron L.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr is very personable. We felt very confident in his knowledge and look forward to future visits to improve our health.
Alfred C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Wait type was minimal. Very professional and confident that my skin issue was not worrisome. Excellent care. Staff is very friendly.
Sheri Z.
Submitted 10/13/19
Received ultherapy. Doctor ensured good pain management. Instant change in plumpness of face which hopefully will continue to improve. Doctor appears meticulous about his work. Am considering filler in the near future given my positive experience.
Paul H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Richardson is, hands down, the best dermatologist I've experienced. I trust him completely. I fly from North Carolina to Fort Lauderdale in order to see him.
Jeannine C.
Submitted 10/10/19
I saw Blair today. He is amazing- he is incredibly knowledgeable and takes time to explain everything. Dr. Richardson and staff are simply the best.
Kevin G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Easy
David M.
Submitted 09/26/19
From the moment I arrived, every part of the operation at this office was professional and efficient. I only had to fill out two documents, I was quickly taken the exam room. The PA evaluated my skin for potential issues, then performed minor surgery on me. As a first time patient, I was finished in less than an hour. My experience was truly outstanding.
Gloria Nancy D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent!
John P.
Submitted 09/14/19
They took me on time. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Richardson spent time with me to answer all my questions, procedure went well and cost was reasonable.
Deborah G.
Submitted 09/14/19
Terrific. All of my skin concerns as well as a few others were addressed. I am very happy and have already told 3 co workers about this office.
Patrick G.
Submitted 08/31/19
Great experience. The Dr was very attentive and able to do the procedure on the spot!
Nick C.
Submitted 08/29/19
quick, painless, results oriented
Jacque A.
Submitted 12/03/18
Always on time! Spends all the time you need to discuss your concerns and discusses remedies! Thank you Dr. Richardson!
Pamela S.
Submitted 11/07/18
Super easy, on time.
Pamela S.
Submitted 10/23/18
So awesome! I’m so thankful I found your office. Thank you.