Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

129 total reviews

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacque A.
Submitted 12/03/18
Always on time! Spends all the time you need to discuss your concerns and discusses remedies! Thank you Dr. Richardson!
Pamela S.
Submitted 11/07/18
Super easy, on time.
Pamela S.
Submitted 10/23/18
So awesome! I’m so thankful I found your office. Thank you.
Aramiesha J.
Submitted 10/15/18
Very nice and detailed
Ali P.
Submitted 10/13/18
Friendly and professional
Suzanne K.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Richardson works wonders!
Terry S.
Submitted 09/29/18
Great experience as always. Takes time to consult and discuss treatment.
PETER F.
Submitted 09/24/18
After my wife's procedure, Angela was always there to answer every question and ensure a great post procedure process
Mirjana Z.
Submitted 09/20/18
Very pleased with staff and environment
Laura F.
Submitted 09/18/18
Professional ,and a pleasant experience from the reception to the PA Angela & Nurse, Blair. Thanks guys.
Brenda W.
Submitted 09/10/18
As usual, professional and superb care
Jacquee A.
Submitted 09/10/18
Kind and gentle and informative as always! Great team!!
Phil R.
Submitted 09/07/18
Excellent Doctor and staff!
Jackie A.
Submitted 09/07/18
Kind and gentle and informative as always! Great team!!
Frank C.
Submitted 09/04/18
EXCELLENT...Seen on time and Angela PA-C is so precise and professional
Michael F.
Submitted 09/04/18
Love how friendly everyone is. Excellent Doctor and staff.
Colleen C.
Submitted 09/04/18
My experience was awesome! The doctor was knowledgeable, caring, and patient. I look forward to my next appointment. Thank you to the entire Natura Dematogy staff.
Abbi M.
Submitted 08/28/18
Wonderful office! Was seen promptly and the PA was excellent and addressed all my concerns. Very happy with my visit!
Peter F.
Submitted 08/22/18
Had my skin check today and Dr. Will was thorough, on time, and as always, the bright spot in my day!
David J.
Submitted 08/20/18
Great experience every time I visit. Dr. Richardson and Angela are fantastic, along with all the other members of the team. Felicia was very thorough in explaining to me the before and after care along with the cost structure. All are friendly, timely and thorough. I highly recommend this office and the team at Natura Dermatology.