Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

181 total reviews

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lwin H.
Submitted 01/08/21
Friendly staff clean atmosphere
Courtney L.
Submitted 12/16/20
Blair is super great! I appreciate his time with me, understanding and patience.
Billy M.
Submitted 12/09/20
My first visit was 12/09/20. The office is clean and fresh. Easy parking. The staff all friendly and helpful. I had Dr Ferguson for my check up. He was very professional And thorough ; he took care of a problem , and did a freeze on couple places to prevent them from becoming a skin cancer. I already made another appointment for my 6 month check up in June. I’m very glad they were recommended to me. I am very pleased. Billy
Christine S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Explained everything I inquired about and was a great help!
Norman B.
Submitted 11/03/20
The Doctor knew my problem right away So I was relieved.
Wilmert F.
Submitted 09/29/20
Excellent
Karin K.
Submitted 09/25/20
As always, it is a pleasure
Reagan D.
Submitted 09/17/20
Blair is so helpful and informative!
Janet P.
Submitted 09/11/20
Blair is very informed and very pleasant
Harold G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Knowledgeable, responsive, caring and very helpful.
Frances L.
Submitted 08/14/20
Only bad thing. Way, way too many text and email reminders. Change the program!
Marie R.
Submitted 08/02/20
All of the staff are friendly and professional. All safety precautions are taken.
Ronald L.
Submitted 07/27/20
Excellent Dr I highly recommend
Sandy P.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Richardson is an excellent dermatologist. He did a perfect stitching job on with the Mohs surgery on my face. No scarring at all! Plus, he is thorough with during my cancer screening visits. He and his staff are all pleasant and efficient. I never have to wait long for my appointments. I highly recommend him
Michael S.
Submitted 05/25/20
It was an excellent treatment. I was pleased.
STEVEN R.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Will Richardson and his entire staff are extremely attentive to your health needs. They are wonderful listeners to your concerns and are very thorough with their patients. The office staff is personable, outgoing, respectful, and very professional. When the doctor says that the office will call with results as soon as they come in, they do. Another thing that I find is a blessing, is that the staff and Dr. Will never push their products on you like other dermatologists do. In the past, at other offices of other dermatologists, I've been coerced into buying their marketed brand of expensive products that just don't work. You won't get that hard sell here. Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics is, in my opinion, the best and most professional dermatologist in South Florida.
Bob M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Prompt, courteous, technical.
Bonnie L.
Submitted 05/04/20
I decided to try a VI Peel today knowing that I had nothing but time and would be able to "heal and peel" in privacy. This was my first visit to Dr. Richardson's office and I was impressed by the cleanliness and attention to detail, especially in this time of required social distancing. The staff was friendly and attentive. My visit with Dr. Richardson was wonderful. He explained everything about the peel preparation and process in a way that I could both understand and also feel at ease. It was a simple but carefully executed process and I now begin the actual peel in the next few days. I'm very excited to see the improvement and already look forward to my next visit!
William B.
Submitted 04/30/20
I feel that Dr. Richardson, professional associates and staff provide excellent service and surroundings. During the current coronavirus pandemic, Telehealth has been utilized. However, they accommodated my scheduled in-office preventative skin scan - since Telehealth was not an appropriate means to do this. It was done using best practice precautions - and, all went well.
Dale S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very professional, yet, there was a kindness to the entire experience. The staff and doctor were extremely attentive and caring. I would recommend this office to everyone, seeking a well-educated and informed professional. The office was state-of-art. looking forward to my next appt.