Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

186 total reviews

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mia W.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great customer service from the NP, Brook and tech person
Stephanie S.
Submitted 03/24/21
Everyone was so pleasant and my experience was outstanding!
Jerry B.
Submitted 02/23/21
Their office is always prompt with appointments. And Blair Furguson is always friendly and does an excellent job.
Rob H.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Richardson is the the consummate professional
Jordan V.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Richardson and his staff were very quick, efficient, and friendly. I would absolutely return for future procedures.
Lwin H.
Submitted 01/08/21
Friendly staff clean atmosphere
Courtney L.
Submitted 12/16/20
Blair is super great! I appreciate his time with me, understanding and patience.
Billy M.
Submitted 12/09/20
My first visit was 12/09/20. The office is clean and fresh. Easy parking. The staff all friendly and helpful. I had Dr Ferguson for my check up. He was very professional And thorough ; he took care of a problem , and did a freeze on couple places to prevent them from becoming a skin cancer. I already made another appointment for my 6 month check up in June. I’m very glad they were recommended to me. I am very pleased. Billy
Christine S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Explained everything I inquired about and was a great help!
Norman B.
Submitted 11/03/20
The Doctor knew my problem right away So I was relieved.
Wilmert F.
Submitted 09/29/20
Excellent
Karin K.
Submitted 09/25/20
As always, it is a pleasure
Reagan D.
Submitted 09/17/20
Blair is so helpful and informative!
Janet P.
Submitted 09/11/20
Blair is very informed and very pleasant
Harold G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Knowledgeable, responsive, caring and very helpful.
Frances L.
Submitted 08/14/20
Only bad thing. Way, way too many text and email reminders. Change the program!
Marie R.
Submitted 08/02/20
All of the staff are friendly and professional. All safety precautions are taken.
Ronald L.
Submitted 07/27/20
Excellent Dr I highly recommend
Sandy P.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Richardson is an excellent dermatologist. He did a perfect stitching job on with the Mohs surgery on my face. No scarring at all! Plus, he is thorough with during my cancer screening visits. He and his staff are all pleasant and efficient. I never have to wait long for my appointments. I highly recommend him
Michael S.
Submitted 05/25/20
It was an excellent treatment. I was pleased.