Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

140 total reviews

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura F.
Submitted 09/18/18
Professional ,and a pleasant experience from the reception to the PA Angela & Nurse, Blair. Thanks guys.
Brenda W.
Submitted 09/10/18
As usual, professional and superb care
Jacquee A.
Submitted 09/10/18
Kind and gentle and informative as always! Great team!!
Phil R.
Submitted 09/07/18
Excellent Doctor and staff!
Jackie A.
Submitted 09/07/18
Kind and gentle and informative as always! Great team!!
Frank C.
Submitted 09/04/18
EXCELLENT...Seen on time and Angela PA-C is so precise and professional
Michael F.
Submitted 09/04/18
Love how friendly everyone is. Excellent Doctor and staff.
Colleen C.
Submitted 09/04/18
My experience was awesome! The doctor was knowledgeable, caring, and patient. I look forward to my next appointment. Thank you to the entire Natura Dematogy staff.
Abbi M.
Submitted 08/28/18
Wonderful office! Was seen promptly and the PA was excellent and addressed all my concerns. Very happy with my visit!
Peter F.
Submitted 08/22/18
Had my skin check today and Dr. Will was thorough, on time, and as always, the bright spot in my day!
David J.
Submitted 08/20/18
Great experience every time I visit. Dr. Richardson and Angela are fantastic, along with all the other members of the team. Felicia was very thorough in explaining to me the before and after care along with the cost structure. All are friendly, timely and thorough. I highly recommend this office and the team at Natura Dermatology.
Esther M.
Submitted 08/17/18
Eficaz, amable, profesional.
Martin H.
Submitted 08/14/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Richardson for years. As a fair skinned person who grew up in S.Fla, I have a lot of sun damage. Dr. Richardson has always monitored, kept me looking as good as is possible, and did Mohs surgery when I did have squaumos cell carcinoma. I wouldn't see anybody else. I even take my father to see him.
Susan F.
Submitted 08/09/18
Professional and friendly staff, clean facility, and access to great products.
Luke R.
Submitted 08/08/18
Short wait, very nice staff and knowledgeable doctor
Michael G.
Submitted 08/07/18
I had a rash appear on my feet on the weekend. On Monday I used the online appointment request form which is very convenient. They were able to see me that day. They provided a very nice check in and I was called back quickly to see Dr. Richardson's PA-C, Angela Jones. She has a great personality and provided a detailed assessment and treatment plan. The office staff are perhaps the most pleasant and professional I have had at doctor's offices.
CHerise G.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. Wil and team are the best in town. Ms Angela is very welcoming and answers every single questions to assist you. I love coming here I heard the facial is amazing too
Colby J.
Submitted 08/07/18
Great care by the PA and the Doctor! Even the MA's are excellent!!!!! Couldn't be happier with being their patient.
Frank A.
Submitted 08/07/18
My visit to Natura Dermatology was excellent. The new PA Angela was very thorough and professional. She gave me excellent information to help me keep my skin problems under control. And as all of the Dr. Richardson's staff is, Angela was very pleasant and comforting.
Antonio C.
Submitted 08/06/18
On time and on point.