Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

129 total reviews

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esther M.
Submitted 08/17/18
Eficaz, amable, profesional.
Martin H.
Submitted 08/14/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Richardson for years. As a fair skinned person who grew up in S.Fla, I have a lot of sun damage. Dr. Richardson has always monitored, kept me looking as good as is possible, and did Mohs surgery when I did have squaumos cell carcinoma. I wouldn't see anybody else. I even take my father to see him.
Susan F.
Submitted 08/09/18
Professional and friendly staff, clean facility, and access to great products.
Luke R.
Submitted 08/08/18
Short wait, very nice staff and knowledgeable doctor
Michael G.
Submitted 08/07/18
I had a rash appear on my feet on the weekend. On Monday I used the online appointment request form which is very convenient. They were able to see me that day. They provided a very nice check in and I was called back quickly to see Dr. Richardson's PA-C, Angela Jones. She has a great personality and provided a detailed assessment and treatment plan. The office staff are perhaps the most pleasant and professional I have had at doctor's offices.
CHerise G.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. Wil and team are the best in town. Ms Angela is very welcoming and answers every single questions to assist you. I love coming here I heard the facial is amazing too
Colby J.
Submitted 08/07/18
Great care by the PA and the Doctor! Even the MA's are excellent!!!!! Couldn't be happier with being their patient.
Frank A.
Submitted 08/07/18
My visit to Natura Dermatology was excellent. The new PA Angela was very thorough and professional. She gave me excellent information to help me keep my skin problems under control. And as all of the Dr. Richardson's staff is, Angela was very pleasant and comforting.
Antonio C.
Submitted 08/06/18
On time and on point.
Ellice W.
Submitted 08/06/18
Very informative
Cherise G.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Wil and team are the best in town. Ms Angela is very welcoming and answers every single questions to assist you. I love coming here I heard the facial is amazing too
Jackie A.
Submitted 07/31/18
This was my first visit, having recently moved to the area. I saw Angela - and she was fantastic. I felt very comfortable with her and she was thorough, patient and professional. I will definitely continuing visiting Natura Dermatology.
Kristen M.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr Richardson is the best! I am moving 200 miles away and still intend on keeping him as my dermatologist. I have recommended him to many of my friends and family.
Melissa S.
Submitted 07/25/18
Great service
Michelle O.
Submitted 07/25/18
Excellent staff, I never wait long when I arrive and Dr Richardson is always been good to me and my family! I feel I’m in good hands here! I highly recommend them!!
Jack B.
Submitted 07/25/18
No Waiting Time. Excellent Staff. Complete Examination!
Lori F.
Submitted 07/25/18
Everyone is so nice and genuine! Very professional and wow the knowledge and options provided by the staff and Dr Richardson is exactly what patients are looking for in a dermatology office. Thank u!! I have already recommended to several friends who are looking for this type of service.
Mark P.
Submitted 07/25/18
Very professional and organized. No pushy sales tactics. They answer your questions and let you decide what is best for you. That’s how it should be. I highly recommend this office for dermatology and cosmetic procedures.
Vera H.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Richardson always takes his time to answer my questions and listen to my concerns. I love the office staff too.
Lise M.
Submitted 07/25/18
Excellent service, personal courteous as usual, Dr Will is so attentive to your needs. Thanks again for an honest and professional dedication.