Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

153 total reviews

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John P.
Submitted 09/14/19
They took me on time. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Richardson spent time with me to answer all my questions, procedure went well and cost was reasonable.
Deborah G.
Submitted 09/14/19
Terrific. All of my skin concerns as well as a few others were addressed. I am very happy and have already told 3 co workers about this office.
Patrick G.
Submitted 08/31/19
Great experience. The Dr was very attentive and able to do the procedure on the spot!
Nick C.
Submitted 08/29/19
quick, painless, results oriented
Jacque A.
Submitted 12/03/18
Always on time! Spends all the time you need to discuss your concerns and discusses remedies! Thank you Dr. Richardson!
Pamela S.
Submitted 11/07/18
Super easy, on time.
Pamela S.
Submitted 10/23/18
So awesome! I’m so thankful I found your office. Thank you.
Aramiesha J.
Submitted 10/15/18
Very nice and detailed
Ali P.
Submitted 10/13/18
Friendly and professional
Suzanne K.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Richardson works wonders!
Terry S.
Submitted 09/29/18
Great experience as always. Takes time to consult and discuss treatment.
PETER F.
Submitted 09/24/18
After my wife's procedure, Angela was always there to answer every question and ensure a great post procedure process
Mirjana Z.
Submitted 09/20/18
Very pleased with staff and environment
Laura F.
Submitted 09/18/18
Professional ,and a pleasant experience from the reception to the PA Angela & Nurse, Blair. Thanks guys.
Brenda W.
Submitted 09/10/18
As usual, professional and superb care
Jacquee A.
Submitted 09/10/18
Kind and gentle and informative as always! Great team!!
Phil R.
Submitted 09/07/18
Excellent Doctor and staff!
Jackie A.
Submitted 09/07/18
Kind and gentle and informative as always! Great team!!
Frank C.
Submitted 09/04/18
EXCELLENT...Seen on time and Angela PA-C is so precise and professional
Michael F.
Submitted 09/04/18
Love how friendly everyone is. Excellent Doctor and staff.