Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

129 total reviews

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jayne J.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Richardson is a very caring person and a total professional. He has truly improved my facial appearance.
Warren K.
Submitted 07/25/18
Procedure was performed professionally and in a timely manner. Everyone was very courteous.
Earnest L.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Richardson and his team are always so warm and pleasant. They’re thorough, knowledgeable, and helpful all the time. The office is always nice and clean.
James T.
Submitted 07/25/18
Another great appt.
Patricia B.
Submitted 07/24/18
Lovely staff, exceptional value and phenomenal clinician. Dr Richardson is kind, caring and tremendously skilled. I will be back!
Edward T.
Submitted 07/24/18
Excellent service from Dr Richardson and entire staff!
Colby J.
Submitted 07/21/18
Always the best experience with Dr. Will!!!!
Donald P.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr Richardson and staff are incredible. The quality of their service is spuberb. They really care about me.
Mike M.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very impressed
Melissa S.
Submitted 07/16/18
Relieved to have FINALLY found a dermatology practice which provides a holistic approach/treatment for an ongoing skin condition/hair loss. Thank you Angela!
Donald P.
Submitted 07/16/18
The best dermatologist in south Florida!
Sherry W.
Submitted 07/13/18
The customer service at this office is five star. I never wait for my appointment. He doctor takes time to address any concerns you may have. You may book appointments online. The office is very clean and modern. The doctor stays up to date by attending conferences on a regular basis.
Richard W.
Submitted 07/13/18
Very thorough.
Angela T.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr. Richardson was super polite, very accomodating, and wowed me with his expertise. He went above and beyond to meet my needs for a skin issue I had. He answered all of my questions (no matter how many times I asked!), spoke with me at length until he was sure I felt well informed and even offered to make a call on my behalf for something I was having trouble with. The wait time was minimal, and the Natura team was professional and very nice! Highly recommend!
James T.
Submitted 07/12/18
Great care and understanding.
Eduardo S.
Submitted 07/11/18
Excellent attention
Paul H.
Submitted 07/11/18
Your new PA, Angela, was very nice to work with. Good addition to your team.
Lisa J.
Submitted 07/11/18
Dr. Richardson is amazing! He takes the time to listen to you & addresses any and all concerns you may have. After the laser procedure I had done, he called to check on me. He is such a wonderful, kind person & so knowledgeable. The office staff is very nice as well. I highly recommend, you WON'T be disappointed :)
Dustin P.
Submitted 07/10/18
Came in to get filled before my 41st bday.... Dr. Richardson is a magician with injecting....... you can see in eyes... the wheels turning deciding what product to use & how much dosage. He rocks!
Julie B.
Submitted 07/10/18
Professional, caring, concern for patients