Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

129 total reviews

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julian A.
Submitted 07/10/18
Its always GREAT at Natura Dermatology. I was pleased to meet the new PA
Charles O.
Submitted 07/09/18
My decision to have cheek injections (Juvederm) was based on Dr. Wil's advice relating to my concerns about my facial aging after losing considerable weight. I was given several options based on my budget allowances, and areas I desired to soften and fill. The procedure was relatively painless and my results are very satisfactory. I look refreshed, rather than fixed. "Everyone will notice. No one will know." This is true, since I have been told I look good by several friends. Kept it my secret and feeling great.
Brittany H.
Submitted 07/09/18
Great experience. Angela is awesome.
NORMAN B.
Submitted 07/04/18
I like the staff everyone has a smile
James T.
Submitted 07/02/18
The most comprehensive analytical diagnosis and treatment I have ever experienced from a dermatologist.
Raquel R.
Submitted 06/29/18
Great service.
Paul B.
Submitted 06/28/18
Always a pleasure visiting Natura Dermatology - great team!
Frank G.
Submitted 06/28/18
First of all, the facility is excellent. Dr. Willie Richardson is extremely knowledgeable, professional and shows concern and compassion for his patients. Dr. Angela is awesome and a perfect addition to the facility, as she exudes a kind and friendly spirit!! Very knowledgeable as well.....
Elsy R.
Submitted 06/26/18
I had gone to Dr. Richardson years ago and really liked the attention he gave me. Unfortunately he is not close to my house, so a couple of years ago, when I needed to see a dermatologist, I chose someone closer to home. What a difference in the personal care! The Doctor I saw that day was very rude, and made me feel as though I was bothering her. Needless to say, I never went back. Just recently, I was recommended by my primary physician to visit a dermatologist, and I knew exactly where to go. Dr. Richardson was the same kind individual I remembered. He squeezed me in for a procedure the same day. My gratitude extends to his staff as everyone was welcoming. He is definitely worth the drive and I recommend him to anyone seeking a dermatologist!
Marilyn H.
Submitted 06/25/18
I received printed new treatment plan Angela and Dr Richardson were very compassionate regarding my needs and concerns Thank you
Robert P.
Submitted 06/21/18
Everyone at Natura is friendly and professional. I always recommend Dr Richardson to anyone who is looking for a dermatologist.
Bruce M.
Submitted 06/21/18
very efficient and pleasant experience with Dr. Richardson
Paul B.
Submitted 06/19/18
Excellent care as always.
Shawn C.
Submitted 06/16/18
Will is the absolute best dermatologist in town. Clean very beautiful office. The whole team absolutely friendly and professional. Both receptions nurse and I cant praise the P.A. enough. Will deserves recognition for putting together such a fine team. Have recommended many friends to his office. With high regards. Shawn Fort Lauderdale
Lisa L.
Submitted 06/15/18
Love Dr. Richardson! He’s so knowledgeable and pleasant. He explained everything thoroughly. His staff were just as pleasant and informative as he was. Very happy with my first visit!
Joshua E.
Submitted 06/13/18
A truly fantastic experience. The entire team works collaboratively to make any procedure seamless and stress free
Laurent T.
Submitted 06/04/18
Dr. Will and his staff are exceptional! The office is pleasant and very clean, the staff is friendly and courteous and Dr. Will is an caring experienced professional whom you can count on to address your concerns.
Debra A.
Submitted 06/04/18
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Richardson is caring and thorough. Thank you all for a good experience.
Michelle K.
Submitted 06/04/18
Great experience.. great Md... great staff
Susan T.
Submitted 06/04/18
Great session with Dr Richardson and entire stay. We in for skin cancer body check and came out with only 3 suspicious marks that were immediately zapped away. No talk of any cosmetic procedure or products except when I inquired. Just like the days you went to Dermatologist for skin.issues..not cosmetic. Highly recommend