Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

161 total reviews

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike M.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very impressed
Melissa S.
Submitted 07/16/18
Relieved to have FINALLY found a dermatology practice which provides a holistic approach/treatment for an ongoing skin condition/hair loss. Thank you Angela!
Donald P.
Submitted 07/16/18
The best dermatologist in south Florida!
Sherry W.
Submitted 07/13/18
The customer service at this office is five star. I never wait for my appointment. He doctor takes time to address any concerns you may have. You may book appointments online. The office is very clean and modern. The doctor stays up to date by attending conferences on a regular basis.
Richard W.
Submitted 07/13/18
Very thorough.
Angela T.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr. Richardson was super polite, very accomodating, and wowed me with his expertise. He went above and beyond to meet my needs for a skin issue I had. He answered all of my questions (no matter how many times I asked!), spoke with me at length until he was sure I felt well informed and even offered to make a call on my behalf for something I was having trouble with. The wait time was minimal, and the Natura team was professional and very nice! Highly recommend!
James T.
Submitted 07/12/18
Great care and understanding.
Eduardo S.
Submitted 07/11/18
Excellent attention
Paul H.
Submitted 07/11/18
Your new PA, Angela, was very nice to work with. Good addition to your team.
Lisa J.
Submitted 07/11/18
Dr. Richardson is amazing! He takes the time to listen to you & addresses any and all concerns you may have. After the laser procedure I had done, he called to check on me. He is such a wonderful, kind person & so knowledgeable. The office staff is very nice as well. I highly recommend, you WON'T be disappointed :)
Dustin P.
Submitted 07/10/18
Came in to get filled before my 41st bday.... Dr. Richardson is a magician with injecting....... you can see in eyes... the wheels turning deciding what product to use & how much dosage. He rocks!
Julie B.
Submitted 07/10/18
Professional, caring, concern for patients
Julian A.
Submitted 07/10/18
Its always GREAT at Natura Dermatology. I was pleased to meet the new PA
Charles O.
Submitted 07/09/18
My decision to have cheek injections (Juvederm) was based on Dr. Wil's advice relating to my concerns about my facial aging after losing considerable weight. I was given several options based on my budget allowances, and areas I desired to soften and fill. The procedure was relatively painless and my results are very satisfactory. I look refreshed, rather than fixed. "Everyone will notice. No one will know." This is true, since I have been told I look good by several friends. Kept it my secret and feeling great.
Brittany H.
Submitted 07/09/18
Great experience. Angela is awesome.
NORMAN B.
Submitted 07/04/18
I like the staff everyone has a smile
James T.
Submitted 07/02/18
The most comprehensive analytical diagnosis and treatment I have ever experienced from a dermatologist.
Raquel R.
Submitted 06/29/18
Great service.
Paul B.
Submitted 06/28/18
Always a pleasure visiting Natura Dermatology - great team!
Frank G.
Submitted 06/28/18
First of all, the facility is excellent. Dr. Willie Richardson is extremely knowledgeable, professional and shows concern and compassion for his patients. Dr. Angela is awesome and a perfect addition to the facility, as she exudes a kind and friendly spirit!! Very knowledgeable as well.....