Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

129 total reviews

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madelyn M.
Submitted 02/06/18
Very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent communication regarding what to expect and after care.
Robert M.
Submitted 01/29/18
All aspects of visit handled efficiently and professionally. Thanks!
Chloe E.
Submitted 01/27/18
Amazing experience
Mary Ann L.
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr. Richardson and his staff are professional, friendly and informative. Always a great experience coming here!
Stephanie T.
Submitted 01/24/18
Dr Richardson is always a professional. His office peeps are the best too!
April D.
Submitted 01/24/18
Dr. Richardson and his staff are THE BEST!!! It was my first visit and I felt like a longterm patient... I HIGHLY recommend and I most definitely WILL return!!!
Gertrude P.
Submitted 01/23/18
Efficient and thorough. A pleasant visit.
Sara O.
Submitted 01/18/18
Very friendly office staff and professional doctor. Feel very welcomed and comfortable here. Fast service, too!
Alfred C.
Submitted 01/10/18
Awesome! I trust all of Dr Richardson’s recommendations! Up to date on the latest and greatest procedures. The office staff is very warm and friendly.
Mark B.
Submitted 12/27/17
It was my first visit and I was thoroughly impressed. I was greeted right away upon walking in. The waiting area was relaxing, inviting and informative. Dr Wil took his time with me and did a full examination and body scan and answered all of my questions. I will become a repeat patient.
Joseph S.
Submitted 12/21/17
Professional, created a calmness for a first time nervosness.
Jeannine P.
Submitted 12/13/17
Dr. Richardson is outstanding- love him!
George K.
Submitted 12/04/17
Excellent
Steve K.
Submitted 11/21/17
Perfect Experience!! PERFECT STAFF!! Thank You!
John K.
Submitted 11/15/17
Very satisfied with my experience. Taken on time; staff very professional; no wait time.
John L.
Submitted 11/14/17
Dr. Richardson and his staff are always very kind. I always leave feeling better and feel more knowledgeable about improvement they can help me with!
Jacqhe A.
Submitted 11/14/17
As pleasant as ALWAYS! The entire team is helpful, friendly and professional! Thank you ALL!
Meyer P.
Submitted 11/03/17
Dr. Richardson was very welcoming as was his staff. I felt that he understood my concerns.
Geneva B.
Submitted 11/03/17
Awesome!!! Love Dr. Richardson
John P.
Submitted 11/03/17
Comfortable environment, welcoming professional staff and a caring doctor. What more could a patient ask for?