Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

129 total reviews

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian K.
Submitted 10/27/17
excellent work again by Dr. Will
Beverly B.
Submitted 10/24/17
Excellent, explained the procedure and what to expect. Cordial and caring.
Robert D.
Submitted 10/24/17
Hands down best office MD office visit. Was taken in promptly and given all the time need to address my concerns. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an excellent dermatologist.
Leslie R.
Submitted 10/20/17
Always professional, no waiting. Love the staff!
Michael S.
Submitted 10/19/17
Great service, clean office , Doctor explained everything clearly . Great experience overall
Steven Michael P.
Submitted 10/17/17
A great experience! Everyone is very pleasant & attentive. I trust Dr Richardson will perform a superb rejuvenation for my face. I cannot wait!
Laurel H.
Submitted 10/14/17
Gentle and effective! I needed a LOT of help... Dr Richardson was confident and gentle in his methodology for injectables. I left his office with NO bruising and ready to move on with my life. Perfect! LH
Laurent T.
Submitted 10/14/17
Totally professional and thorough...staff are great and Dr. Richardson is amazing! I’m actually looking forward to my follow up visit!
Mirna B.
Submitted 10/13/17
I have many stiches