Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

146 total reviews

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ann L.
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr. Richardson and his staff are professional, friendly and informative. Always a great experience coming here!
Stephanie T.
Submitted 01/24/18
Dr Richardson is always a professional. His office peeps are the best too!
April D.
Submitted 01/24/18
Dr. Richardson and his staff are THE BEST!!! It was my first visit and I felt like a longterm patient... I HIGHLY recommend and I most definitely WILL return!!!
Gertrude P.
Submitted 01/23/18
Efficient and thorough. A pleasant visit.
Sara O.
Submitted 01/18/18
Very friendly office staff and professional doctor. Feel very welcomed and comfortable here. Fast service, too!
Alfred C.
Submitted 01/10/18
Awesome! I trust all of Dr Richardson’s recommendations! Up to date on the latest and greatest procedures. The office staff is very warm and friendly.
Mark B.
Submitted 12/27/17
It was my first visit and I was thoroughly impressed. I was greeted right away upon walking in. The waiting area was relaxing, inviting and informative. Dr Wil took his time with me and did a full examination and body scan and answered all of my questions. I will become a repeat patient.
Joseph S.
Submitted 12/21/17
Professional, created a calmness for a first time nervosness.
Jeannine P.
Submitted 12/13/17
Dr. Richardson is outstanding- love him!
George K.
Submitted 12/04/17
Excellent
Steve K.
Submitted 11/21/17
Perfect Experience!! PERFECT STAFF!! Thank You!
John K.
Submitted 11/15/17
Very satisfied with my experience. Taken on time; staff very professional; no wait time.
John L.
Submitted 11/14/17
Dr. Richardson and his staff are always very kind. I always leave feeling better and feel more knowledgeable about improvement they can help me with!
Jacqhe A.
Submitted 11/14/17
As pleasant as ALWAYS! The entire team is helpful, friendly and professional! Thank you ALL!
Meyer P.
Submitted 11/03/17
Dr. Richardson was very welcoming as was his staff. I felt that he understood my concerns.
Geneva B.
Submitted 11/03/17
Awesome!!! Love Dr. Richardson
John P.
Submitted 11/03/17
Comfortable environment, welcoming professional staff and a caring doctor. What more could a patient ask for?
Brian K.
Submitted 10/27/17
excellent work again by Dr. Will
Beverly B.
Submitted 10/24/17
Excellent, explained the procedure and what to expect. Cordial and caring.
Robert D.
Submitted 10/24/17
Hands down best office MD office visit. Was taken in promptly and given all the time need to address my concerns. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an excellent dermatologist.