Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

161 total reviews

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gertrude P.
Submitted 05/02/18
Very skilled doctor and team!
Andy G.
Submitted 04/25/18
Very knowledgeable.
Quinton N.
Submitted 03/16/18
Excellent
Jack D.
Submitted 03/14/18
a
JAMES W.
Submitted 03/12/18
Very satisfying experience.
Peter F.
Submitted 03/07/18
Nobody does it better.......Dr. Will has taken care of my wife and i for 5 years now, and we always feel his care and desire to think about our health first, and his cost conscious approach to aesthetics is rare in Fort Lauderdale. Love love love his work!
Marc W.
Submitted 03/06/18
Fxcking amazeballs
Blair C.
Submitted 03/02/18
Awesome staff
Pamela S.
Submitted 03/01/18
It was wonderful. Kind, helpful, understanding.
Patrick W.
Submitted 02/22/18
Short wait time and a thorough professional examination made this office visit a pleasant one.
Kent D.
Submitted 02/20/18
Very thorough. Excellent diagnostic skills. Warm, personable, friendly and professional.
Kimberley R.
Submitted 02/14/18
If I had known how easy and painless injectables could be, I would not have suffered with my previous doctor for so long! I always assumed it had to hurt, so it didn’t occur to me that it was in the technique. For the first time in years, I walked out of an injectable appointment without swelling, without bruising, and without any pain. And, of course, I love my result.
Madelyn M.
Submitted 02/06/18
Very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent communication regarding what to expect and after care.
Robert M.
Submitted 01/29/18
All aspects of visit handled efficiently and professionally. Thanks!
Chloe E.
Submitted 01/27/18
Amazing experience
Mary Ann L.
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr. Richardson and his staff are professional, friendly and informative. Always a great experience coming here!
Stephanie T.
Submitted 01/24/18
Dr Richardson is always a professional. His office peeps are the best too!
April D.
Submitted 01/24/18
Dr. Richardson and his staff are THE BEST!!! It was my first visit and I felt like a longterm patient... I HIGHLY recommend and I most definitely WILL return!!!
Gertrude P.
Submitted 01/23/18
Efficient and thorough. A pleasant visit.
Sara O.
Submitted 01/18/18
Very friendly office staff and professional doctor. Feel very welcomed and comfortable here. Fast service, too!