Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

161 total reviews

Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Natura Dermatology & Cosmetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfred C.
Submitted 01/10/18
Awesome! I trust all of Dr Richardson’s recommendations! Up to date on the latest and greatest procedures. The office staff is very warm and friendly.
Mark B.
Submitted 12/27/17
It was my first visit and I was thoroughly impressed. I was greeted right away upon walking in. The waiting area was relaxing, inviting and informative. Dr Wil took his time with me and did a full examination and body scan and answered all of my questions. I will become a repeat patient.
Joseph S.
Submitted 12/21/17
Professional, created a calmness for a first time nervosness.
Jeannine P.
Submitted 12/13/17
Dr. Richardson is outstanding- love him!
George K.
Submitted 12/04/17
Excellent
Steve K.
Submitted 11/21/17
Perfect Experience!! PERFECT STAFF!! Thank You!
John K.
Submitted 11/15/17
Very satisfied with my experience. Taken on time; staff very professional; no wait time.
John L.
Submitted 11/14/17
Dr. Richardson and his staff are always very kind. I always leave feeling better and feel more knowledgeable about improvement they can help me with!
Jacqhe A.
Submitted 11/14/17
As pleasant as ALWAYS! The entire team is helpful, friendly and professional! Thank you ALL!
Meyer P.
Submitted 11/03/17
Dr. Richardson was very welcoming as was his staff. I felt that he understood my concerns.
Geneva B.
Submitted 11/03/17
Awesome!!! Love Dr. Richardson
John P.
Submitted 11/03/17
Comfortable environment, welcoming professional staff and a caring doctor. What more could a patient ask for?
Brian K.
Submitted 10/27/17
excellent work again by Dr. Will
Beverly B.
Submitted 10/24/17
Excellent, explained the procedure and what to expect. Cordial and caring.
Robert D.
Submitted 10/24/17
Hands down best office MD office visit. Was taken in promptly and given all the time need to address my concerns. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an excellent dermatologist.
Leslie R.
Submitted 10/20/17
Always professional, no waiting. Love the staff!
Michael S.
Submitted 10/19/17
Great service, clean office , Doctor explained everything clearly . Great experience overall
Steven Michael P.
Submitted 10/17/17
A great experience! Everyone is very pleasant & attentive. I trust Dr Richardson will perform a superb rejuvenation for my face. I cannot wait!
Laurel H.
Submitted 10/14/17
Gentle and effective! I needed a LOT of help... Dr Richardson was confident and gentle in his methodology for injectables. I left his office with NO bruising and ready to move on with my life. Perfect! LH
Laurent T.
Submitted 10/14/17
Totally professional and thorough...staff are great and Dr. Richardson is amazing! I’m actually looking forward to my follow up visit!